Fantage Dictionary

An up-to-date Dictionary to help you to understand the language of other fantagians 🙂

ajzz = a*s
fyq = f**k
bit ouo ch = bitch :^)
lol = lots of love/laugh out aloud
!mao = laugh my a*s off (lmao)
sys = see you soon
cya = see you soon
u = you
ur = your
gtg = got to go
ihy = I hate you
ily = I love you
ihysm = I hate you so much
ilysm = I love you so much
imy = I miss(ed) you
imysm = I miss(ed) you so much
ikr = I know right
idk = I don’t know
wyd = what you doing / what are you doing
r = are
wru = where are you
vip = very important person
wb = welcome back
weba = welcome back
wgtf = what the f**k
ttyl = talk to you later
tyt = take your time
ty = thank you
fjs/fs = for sale
fjt/ft = for trade
nfjs/nfs = not for sale
nfjt/nft = not for trade
dt = downtown
rofl = rolling on the floor laughing
kjs = kiss
kms = kill myself
kys = kill yourself
bae = babe
ceox = se* (uhm -,-)
kewl = cool
dam = damn
xD = sideways laughing face (I think almost everyone knows that)
Dx = sideways dead face (if I’m right , CLAP)
gf = girlfriend
bf=boyfriend
stfu = shut the f**k up
okai = okay
bai = bye
np = no problem
yw = your welcome
thnx = thanks
thx = thanks
idc = I don’t care
ids = I don’t see
TnT = crying / sad
TuT = crying and being cute (lmao)
bff = best friends forever (YOU ALL KNOW THAT)
tbh = to be honest
btw = by the way
wbu = what about you
hbu = how about you
brb = be right back
ootd = outfit of the day
JK = just kidding
stu ouo pid = stupid
idijot = idiot
nvm = never mind
nm = nothing much
srry = sorry
sry = sorry
sowwie = sorry
welp = help
hwi = hi

You all might have wondered why people say awesome and fun and hello…… actually when we write uqly or iqly , if the text shows it turns into awesome in the same way if we write FUN it turns into fun if it shows and if we write HELLO it turns into hello if it shows.. people use awesome , fun and hello to make their text show .. okay that’s all *-*

 

Leave a Reply

